Randomly on a Tuesday

  • I got a migraine this afternoon.
  • Migraines really really suck.
  • I couldn’t even knit, the pain was so bad.
  • And then it slowly went away, except for dull throbbing ever time I change levels or turn quickly.
  • I ripped back the mittens.
  • Maybe that was what triggered the migraine.
  • I started over, and I am much happier with the result.
  • I’m at the thumb now.
  • Pictures another time.
  • The migraine makes me lazy.
  • We’re putting plastic on the windows.
  • It helps keep the cold out.
  • I almost want to stuff my wool into the window and door cracks to further stop the breeze.
  • We are packing for Texas.
  • Or rather, trying to pack.
  • It’s going to be 75* F
  • That’s going to feel amazing.
  • Ellette is pretending to be a chimp and groom Odin.
  • Odin is telling her about this chimp he actually knows who would go around grooming humans.
  • He’s weird.
  • I think that’s why I want to keep him.
  • I’m getting sick of knitting on tiny needles.
  • Why did I decide all of my holiday knitting was going to take place on tiny needles?
  • I hope I don’t get a migraine during the trip.
  • Ellette doesn’t have school tomorrow.
  • When I get off work, she, my roommate and I are going downtown for a festival.
  • My roommate is awesome for babysitting.
  • I think we are going to keep her.
  • Hopefully, you’ll get a better update tomorrow.
  • I need to sleep off the remnants of the migraine.
Leave a Reply

http://livesoftheaerialists.com/

Just a Crazy Fiber Fairy

Circus Smirkus official Blog: the Story of 1,000 Stories

Vermont's award-winning, international youth circus!

Pollyanna Rainbow Sunshine and the Needles of Doom

Fiber, craft, life, and random silliness

creativepixie.wordpress.com/

eat up some crafty goodness with a creative momma

My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Ramblings from an obsessed knitter

Funky Air Bear

Traditional & Modern Knits

The Circus Diaries

A Critical Exploration of The Circus World...

art predator

art predator )'( seek to engage the whole soul

This Is What it is

A topnotch WordPress.com site

she shoots sheep shots

Just a Crazy Fiber Fairy

Half Crunchy Mom

No Extremes, No Judgement

by Annie Claire

Just a Crazy Fiber Fairy

Belle Memorie

Providing advice and inspiration for your authentically you wedding do!

No Parachute Theatre

theatre.aerial.dance

From My Insides Out

My journey to save myself

