Things I Will Not Do

I will not open a bottle of wine.

I will not vacuum the carpet.

I will not watch a movie with my daughter.

I will not rearrange furniture.

I will not use cleaning as an excuse.

I will not convince the 7 year old to do it for me.

I will not make dinner.

I will not have the 7 year old make dinner for me.

I will not text a dozen people.

Even if it is to tell them that I love them and I am thinking of them.

I will not search for quarters in the couch.

I will not do laundry. (I have no quarters).

I will not read a novel.

I will not help with homework.

I will not cuddle the cat.

I will not check facebook.

I will not peruse Ravelry.

I will not knit things I do not need.

I will not dust the shelves.

I will not make the bed.

I will not blog.

I will not procrastinate.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. thethingaboutjoan
    Apr 25, 2012 @ 08:15:32

    First — I know you are crazy busy prepping for all your events. So I’m not trying to create extra work for you… but I just nominated you for a Kreativ Blogger Award! See the details for the nomination here: http://thethingaboutjoan.wordpress.com/2012/04/25/kreativ-blogger-award-2/

    I really enjoy reading your blog. What can I say… those rainbow tutus make me wish I was 5 and could twirl, twirl, twirl fast without getting dizzy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://livesoftheaerialists.com/

Just a Crazy Fiber Fairy

Circus Smirkus official Blog: the Story of 1,000 Stories

Vermont's award-winning, international youth circus!

Pollyanna Rainbow Sunshine and the Needles of Doom

Fiber, craft, life, and random silliness

creativepixie.wordpress.com/

eat up some crafty goodness with a creative momma

My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Ramblings from an obsessed knitter

Funky Air Bear

Traditional & Modern Knits

The Circus Diaries

A Critical Exploration of The Circus World...

art predator

art predator )'( seek to engage the whole soul

This Is What it is

A topnotch WordPress.com site

she shoots sheep shots

Just a Crazy Fiber Fairy

Half Crunchy Mom

No Extremes, No Judgement

by Annie Claire

Just a Crazy Fiber Fairy

Belle Memorie

Providing advice and inspiration for your authentically you wedding do!

No Parachute Theatre

theatre.aerial.dance

From My Insides Out

My journey to save myself

